Michael Jackson – BAD [Album]

Michael Jackson – BAD [Full Album]
Michael Jackson – BAD [Full Album]

Michael Jackson’s “Bad” Album: A Timeless Pop Sensation

“Bad” is Legendary Michael Jackson’s seventh studio album, released on August 31, 1987. Michael Jackson, was regarded as the “King of Pop” and one of the most significant cultural figures of the 20th century. Following the success of his “Thriller” album, “Bad” continued his dominance in the music industry.

Michael Jackson – BAD [Full Album] includes a mix of pop, R&B, funk, and rock songs. Some of its popular singles are “The Way You Make Me Feel,” “Man in the Mirror,” “Dirty Diana,” and the title track “Bad.”

Somee notable hits in the album include the soulful ballad “I Just Can’t Stop Loving You” featuring Siedah Garrett and the energetic “The Way You Make Me Feel.”

“Bad” received praise from critics and became one of the best-selling albums ever. It topped charts in many countries and won a Grammy Award for Best Engineered Album.

With “Bad,” Michael Jackson proved his musical brilliance and solidified his title as the King of Pop. The album remains a timeless classic in music history.

Unfortunately, Michael Jackson passed away on June 25, 2009, which was a significant loss to the music industry and his countless fans around the world.

Feel free to download the song below and share your thoughts in the comments. Your feedback is valuable as it helps us improve our service. Explore more exciting content on our website. Enjoy listening to the song! Also, don’t forget to check out Michael Jackson’s famous track, “Michael Jackson — Heal the World.”

See also  Michael Jackson — Heal the World

Listen and Download Michael Jackson – BAD [Full Album] mp3 below:-


  1. Leave Me Alone
  2. Dirty Diana
  3. I Just Can’t Stop Loving You
  4. Man in the Mirror
  5. Another Part of Me
  6. Just Good Friends
  7. Liberian Girl
  8. Speed Demon
  9. The Way You Make Me Feel
  10. Bad
  11. Smooth Criminal

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.